Fortnite How to Unlock the Secret White Scientist Skin in Fortnite (Fortnite Season 10 Overtime Challenges) Free Rewards

How to unlock the secret “white scientist skin” for free.

Step 1: Complete all 6 of the out of time/overtime missions.

Step 2: Equip the Scientist Skin and Star Surge Back Bling

Step 3: Follow the gameplay 🙂

Use Code: scare
In the Item Shop! (It resets every 2 weeks)
(And use code scare for any other game in the epic store!)
Tweet at me a screenshot if you use my code so I can like and retweet some of you guys!

Support my channel by using my code (scare) at checkout for games at the epic store (here are some examples of games you can find at the epic store):

Borderlands 3 https://store.epicgames.com/scare/borderlands-3
Detroit: Become Human https://store.epicgames.com/scare/detroit-become-human
Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered https://store.epicgames.com/scare/ghostbusters-the-video-game-remastered
Hello Neighbor: Hide & Seek https://store.epicgames.com/scare/hello-neighbor-hide-and-seek
John Wick Hex https://store.epicgames.com/scare/johnwickhex
Rainbow Six Siege https://store.epicgames.com/scare/rainbow-six-siege
The Outer Worlds https://store.epicgames.com/scare/the-outer-worlds
Watch Dogs: Legion https://store.epicgames.com/scare/watch-dogs-legion
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint https://store.epicgames.com/scare/ghost-recon-breakpoint
Follow me on twitter:
https://twitter.com/usecodescare

Playlist to all fortnite season x & season 10 missions & challenges guide:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4xa-8Xj2esRzGCr_QPnRLCYCYlozSjn

Playlist of all my Apex Legends Guides and Videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4xa-8Xj2evJQCClh4UcWVQI9K2bv3s0

Playlist of all my Videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4xa-8Xj2eugArMVRC20N1FHj37anFNz

family friendly pg clean

#fortniteseasonx #fortniteseason10 #fortnite #fortnitebattleroyale #fortnitebr

source

Scarecrow

View all posts

Add comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: