The Legend Of Zelda Links Awakening – Hero Mode – 100% Walkthrough Part 16 (100% Guide, 0 Deaths, No Death Run, All Collectibles)

(All Heart Containers, All Heart Pieces, All Secret Seashells, All Weapons, All Items, All Keys, All Dungeons, All Bosses, All Secrets, All Collectibles, All Unlockables, 0 Deaths, No Deaths & More – 100% Guide – 100% Walkthrough)

Time Stamps (Dungeon Keys):

Time Stamps (Dungeons):
Eagles Tower: 0:05

Time Stamps (Weapons & Items):
Mirror Shield: 7:00
Organ Of Evening Calm: 30:40

Time Stamps (Heart Containers):
Hear Container 7: 30:15

Time Stamps (Piece Of Hearts):

Time Stamps (Secret Seashells):
Secret Seashell 49: 13:25

Time Stamps (Trading Quest):

Time Stamps (Bosses):
Miniboss: 8:39
Evil Eagle: 28:00

Time Stamps (Other):

Playlist For This Walkthrough/Guide:

About this guide/walkthrough:

As many of you already know, The Legend of Zelda is my absolute favourite franchise, the only games that can compare are the ones from Naghty Dog and from the Metal Gear or from the Metroid series. Anyhow, I love me some Zelda and I’ve of course decided to do a 100% walkthrough of this magnificent Zelda-game as well. All Collectibles, all secrets, EVERYTHING is going to be uncovered in this Walkthrough. And of course on the highest difficulty – Hero Mode. This is gonna be fun, hope you’ll enjoy it as much as me 😀

About this game:

The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening is an action-adventure game developed by Grezzo and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It was released on September 20, 2019.

Developer(s) Grezzo

Publisher(s) Nintendo

Director(s) Mikiharu Oiwa

Producer(s) Eiji Aonuma

Artist(s) Masaki Yasuda

Composer(s) Ryo Nagamatsu

Series The Legend of Zelda

Platform(s) Nintendo Switch

Release September 20, 2019

Genre(s) Action-adventure

Mode(s) Single-player


GamingForLife - WhirlingCow's Channel

View all posts

Add comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: